To remove a virtual software layer from a computer, you delete it. When you delete a layer, all the data in the layer is deleted. We recomend creating a new reset point and then exporting a backup copy of layer before deletion. This backup copy lets you quickly reimport the application to the current state if you decide to install it again.
To delete a virtual software layer
Rate this Article