You can delete the scripted install packages that are no longer required. These packages can be the ones with an incorrect operating system assigned to them. They can also be the ones for which all the scripted files were not saved due to system load.
Before you delete a scripted install package, ensure that there are no tasks associated with that package. Also, ensure that the jobs or tasks that are currently running are not associated with that scripted install package.
To completely remove a scripted install package, first delete it from the Symantec Management Platform, and then manually delete it from the Deployment Share. After deleting the scripted install package, update all the site servers to reflect the updated list of packages.
To delete a scripted install file