After I apply my Workflow Licenses, I still see two expired entries on the Altiris Licensing Page. Why?
Answer When the current version of Workflow is installed, four entries are created in the Altiris Licensing page. They are
Locked Server License
The Symantec Workflow and Locked Server License are remnants that were erroneously entered into the table. As a result they are not used and have no affect on the Workflow product. A Bug report has been created for these entries and will be removed in a subsequent versions.
This is machine translated content
Login to Subscribe
Please login to set up your subscription.
Didn't find the article you were looking for? Try these resources.