How to restore a ServiceDesk Workflow project to its out of box version after it has been customized

How to restore a ServiceDesk Workflow project to its out of box version after it has been customized

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Provide feedback on this article

Thank you for your feedback!
Print Article
Products
Subscribe to this Article
Manage your Subscriptions
Search Again

Situation

Solution

Legacy ID

Imported Document Id