Option to "Delete clients that have not connected for X days" has been moved.

Option to "Delete clients that have not connected for X days" has been moved.

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Provide feedback on this article

Thank you for your feedback!
Print Article
Related Products
Subscribe to this Article
Manage your Subscriptions
Search Again

Situation

Solution

Imported Document Id