Can't see task details after a failed run, "This task run has been deleted and cannot be vieweded or re-run. Only summary data exists - create new task"

Rate this Article
Print Article
Products
Subscribe to this Article
Manage your Subscriptions
Search Again

Situation

Error

Cause

Solution

Rate this Article

Did this article resolve your issue?

Did this article save you the trouble of contacting technical support?

How can we make this article more helpful?

Email Address (Optional)


Feedback