The "Enable Automatic Cancellation" setting for a scheduled cleaning job is not maintained after submitting the job.

Rate this Article
Print Article
Subscribe to this Article
Manage your Subscriptions
Search Again

Problem

Solution

References

Legacy ID

Rate this Article

Did this article resolve your issue?

Did this article save you the trouble of contacting technical support?

How can we make this article more helpful?

Email Address (Optional)


Feedback