You can delete messages in Suspect Virus Quarantine one at a time, or you can delete several messages at once. When you delete a message, it is no longer accessible. Only the administrators that have Full Administration rights or Manage Quarantine Modify rights can delete messages in quarantine.
You can also use a purge utility to automatically delete messages from Suspect Virus Quarantine. This utility frees you from having to manually delete messages from the quarantine to free up space. The utility purges messages based on the schedule that you specify.