Answer Click on the Workflow icon in the SYSTRAY and selected Shortcuts - Configuration and Logging Tool. This opens the Altiris Workflow Designer Logging and Configuration Tool dialog. Click on the Current LoggingLevel column and set each of the logs to "All".
The logs can be viewed in the Log Viewer tab.
Important: Full logging consumes considerable resources you will want to remove logging as soon as you can. In order to set logging back to "Default" the logs have to be deleted. To delete the logs, on the Logging Configuration tab is a Delete button. You can highlight each of the displayed logs and click delete. Once removed, the logs will appear with the “Default” setting on the Current Running Processes tab.
Imported Document ID: HOWTO10518
Subscribing will provide email updates when this Article is updated. Login is required.