Familiarize yourself with what rights an administrator has at each level.
Administrators have access to different pages in the Control Center based on whether they have None, View, or Modify rights. Each type of limited administrator rights grants the administrator the ability to view a subset of the pages of the Control Center.
You can delete an administrator at any time. However, when an administrator is deleted, the settings cannot be retrieved. If the administrator might still need access to the Control Center, you may want to consider modifying the administrator's rights rather than delete the administrator.