Based on your organization's size and message volume, the disk storage requirements for reports data can become quite large. You can delete all of the report data that Symantec Messaging Gateway has retained at one time. Once the data is deleted, it cannot be retrieved. If you are unsure about deleting all of the report data, you can delete data based on a specified time range.
You must have full administration rights or rights to view or modify reports to modify report settings.
To delete all report data at one time
In the Control Center, click Administration > Settings > Reports.
Beside Delete all reporting and dashboard data now, click Delete Data Now to remove all report data that is stored to date.