Export/import of scheduled consolidated reports is not supported.
Recreate the scheduled consolidated reports after you import settings.
Multiple users performing a Reset to factory defaults task
If user A has created some consolidated report schedules and user B tries to perform the Reset to factory defaults task, then only the schedules that are created by user B get deleted. Schedules that are created by user A are retained.
SMSMSE ensures that, the schedules that remain in the Task Scheduler after you perform the Reset to factory defaults task are not triggered.
Subscribing will provide email updates when this Article is updated. Login is required.