Changes in End user settings and 'Notification template' (on the same page) can not be done at the same time.
Last Updated December 19, 2017
Changes to the end user settings and to the Notification template are not completely saved when changes are made at the same time. Editing the Notification template will reset any other changes made to the Spam Quarantine Settings configuration page.
Modifications to existing values are not saved until the page is saved and are not preserved through the edit of the notification template.
This issue has been addressed with the SMG 10.6.4 release.
For prior releases, modifications to Quarantine settings and the notification template will have to be done as separate actions or settings modified after the notification template.
Please see HOWTO126579 for additional information on configuring the Spam Quarantine.
Imported Document ID: TECH211466
Subscribing will provide email updates when this Article is updated. Login is required to Subscribe