While upgrading, uninstalling, or reinstalling DLP Agents, users may see a message requesting that they restart to complete the process.
Logs may also indicate that a restart is needed to complete an agent uninstall, upgrade, or installation.
You can ignore these messages and logs. Restart the installed or upgraded DLP Agent if you experience issues.
Subscribing will provide email updates when this Article is updated. Login is required to Subscribe
Thanks for your feedback. Let us know if you have additional comments below. (requires login)
This will clear the history and restart the chat.