Cannot close the Welcome screen - all fields read as "null".
The only way this can happen is if a remote wipe was performed for this specific device at some point in the past. You, or your IT Admin, will need to remove the device from the server if you want to set it up again properly. The server keeps wiping the device as soon as it's connected because it still thinks the device is lost or stolen.
Imported Document ID: TECH222641
Subscribing will provide email updates when this Article is updated. Login is required.