Preboot configurations that are deleted from the console do not get deleted from the database or the site servers causing invalid PXE menu items to be displayed when using PXE

TECH232868
Last Updated August 01, 2017
Copy Article Title/URL
Feedback
Subscribe

Thanks for your feedback. Let us know if you have additional comments below. (requires login)