A disabled or withdrawn firewall policy is showing 'disabled' rather than 'disabled by policy' in the client group's default view firewall status. This occurs after migrating from 12.1.5 or earlier to any of the 12.1.6 builds.
There is no error message.
When viewing the firewall status in a client group's default view, the state is showing 'disabled' rather than 'disabled by policy'
During migration the UserDisabledFirewall registry key is getting deleted. This is causing the client to misrepresent whether the firewall is disabled by policy or by the end user.