Clicking 'Initial Deployment' in 'Predefined Computer Confirmation' dialog discards the selected predefined computer and creates a duplicate computer resource.

TECH234340
Last Updated March 07, 2016
Copy Article Title/URL
Feedback
Subscribe

Thanks for your feedback. Let us know if you have additional comments below. (requires login)