Under First Time Setup page, Automatic rollout to newly discovered computers is toggling as 'Off' when the schedule is changed from 'Shared Schedule' to a 'Date/Time'

TECH235721
Last Updated September 06, 2016



Thanks for your feedback. Let us know if you have additional comments below. (requires login)