Identify which subscription is applied to your group(s), and which subscription has been applied to no groups.
To identify which subscription is active, and which is applied to groups see the below illustration. We can see one active subscription applied to Groups: None, and a disabled subscription applied to the default group.
Under the subscription that has assigned groups click Transfer.
Transfer the groups from the expired or canceled subscription to the current subscription.
Attempt to initiate the upgrade again.
Subscribing will provide email updates when this Article is updated. Login is required.