When adding multiple schedules to a Shared Schedule, the date for all schedules is set to the last configured schedule. It is expected that the date of the schedule would keep the originally selected date.
This is a known issue.
This issue is under investigation.
To work around the issue, use a separate shared schedule for each schedule you need to start on a different date, or apply a different date range to. While this will require more shared schedules, it will provide the same functionality.
Subscribing will provide email updates when this Article is updated. Login is required.