You have a computer with Endpoint Encryption that you would like to delete from your domain.
1. In the SEE Manager, go to your Organizational Unit and delete the computer object. 2. Wait for Active Directory to replicate the object deletion, then wait for the SEE Manager to sync with Active Directory. (Alternatively, you can use the sync now option of the Configuration Manager.) 3. The computer will then show up in SEE Unassigned. Once this occurs delete the computer from SEE Unassigned. 4. The computer will now show up in Deleted Computers.
Imported Document ID: TECH92374
Subscribing will provide email updates when this Article is updated. Login is required.